Donate

Contact Us

Use this guide when calling the Real Life office

 

 Ext Department 
 301  General & Accounting Questions
 302  Founder & Chairman
 304  Web Site, Laptops, Social Medial Questions
 305  Real Life Admin
 306  Student & Mentor Questions/Issues

Sid E. Taylor, Founder & Chairman, staylor@reallife101.org                                             

Contact Mr. Taylor for questions concerning adding a new state, city, or school to the Real Life program, if you have an interest in becoming a board member or corporate donors wishing to invest in Real Life.             


Glenn Stafford, Vice President, gstafford@reallife101.org

                Mr. Stafford is a Real Life 101 board member.

 

Donna S. Taylor, Executive Director, dtaylor@reallife101.org            

Mrs. Taylor should be contacted for questions concerning staff, accounting, Real Life programs, mentors, students, board, donors, vendors, management, volunteer opportunities, etc.

 

Vanessa Stafford, Grant Manager, vstafford@reallife101.org

                Mrs. Stafford should be contacted with any questions relating to the Mentor Program,

becoming a new mentor, Mentor Training, and Grant opportunities for Real Life 101.

 

Todd A. Taylor, Vice President of Digital & Social Media,  ttaylor@reallife101.org

                Mr. Taylor should be contacted for all questions concerning the Communication Report, for

                information regarding Real Life State Managers, questions relating to laptop computers

awarded by Real Life, web site questions.

 

Roberta Price, Student Program Advisor, rprice@reallife101.org

                Ms. Price should be contacted by students if you have questions or need any assistance from Real Life. She handles incoming new student processing and scholarship payment processing.

 

Kendra Poniatowski, Administrative Assistant, kponiatowski@reallife101.org

                Mrs. Poniatowski should be contacted to provide updates to contact information for board,

                students, mentors, donors and for general questions

 

Antoinette Turner, Executive Administrator, aturner@reallife101.org

 

Contact Real Life 101

Corporate Office 

 5700 Crooks Road, Suite 225, Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248-688-9165
Fax: 248-688-9592